DUAL Worldwide Locations

Doing business around the world

We work closely with you to enable us to understand your business. 

In order to support you DUAL Corporate Risks is greatly advantaged by being a part of the DUAL global network. Through this we are able to access international expertise and knowledge which allow us to provide constant improvements in the products and services that we can offer to your business.

DUAL Asia - Hong Kong

26F, The Centrium
60 Wyndham Street
Central Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2894 0756

DUAL Asia - Singapore

C/o 4 Shenton Way
#21-01 SGX Centre 2
Singapore 068807
Tel: +65 9781 4078

DUAL Australia
Brisbane Office

Level 6, River Quarter
46 Edward St
Brisbane
QLD 4000
Australia
Tel: +61 (0)7 3149 8100

DUAL Australia
Melbourne Office

Level 13, 520 Collins St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia
Tel: +61 (0)3 8611 3500

DUAL Australia
Perth Office

Unit 68, 177 Oxford Street
Leederville WA 6007
Australia
Tel: +61 (0)8 6141 6700

DUAL Australia
Sydney Office

Level 6
160 Sussex Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2 9248 6300

DUAL Austria

Firmiangasse 7/2
1130 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 1 8760334

DUAL Corporate Risks London Office

Bankside House
107 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 4AF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7337 9888

DUAL Corporate Risks Manchester Office & NBU

6th Floor
Chancery Place
50 Brown Street
Manchester
M2 2JG
Tel: +44 (0)161 457 1350

DUAL Deutschland

Schanzenstraße 36 / Gebäude 197
51063 Köln
Germany
Tel: +49 221 16 80 260

DUAL Ibérica

Alfonso XII, 32 - 1a Planta
28014 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 369 1258/78

DUAL International

Bankside House
107 Leadenhall Street
London EC3A 4AF
Tel: +44 (0)20 7337 9888

DUAL Italia

Via E. De Amicis, 51
20123 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 72 080 597

DUAL New Zealand

Level 20, 191 Queen Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand
Tel: +64 09 973 0190

DUAL Americas
California Office

505 South Villa Real Drive
Suite 211
Anaheim Hills,
CA 92807,
Tel: +1 973 631 7575

DUAL Americas
Florida Office

2640 Golden Gate Parkway
Suite 115
Naples,
FL 34105
Tel: +1 973 631 7575

DUAL Americas
Georgia Office

3745 Cherokee Street
Suite 701
Kennesaw,
GA 30144
Tel: +1 973 631 7575

DUAL Americas
Maryland Office

200 West Street
Annapolis
MD, 21401,
Tel: +1 973 631 7575

DUAL Americas
New Jersey Office

701 Rte. 73 S.,
Suite 105, Bldg. #2
Marlton,
NJ 08053
Tel: +1 973 631 7575

DUAL Americas
New York Office

360 Motor Parkway
Suite 500
Hauppauge,
NY 11788,
Tel: +1 973 631 7575

DUAL Americas
Chicago Office

10 South Riverside Plaza,
Suite 1800,
Chicago,
IL 60606
973-631-7575

DUAL Specialty Underwriters

Basavilbaso 1350, Suite 707
Buenos Aires, AR C1006AAD
Tel: +1 786 275 3247

DUAL Specialty Underwriters

6915 Red Road, Suite 226
Coral Gables, Miami, FL 33143
Tel: +1 786 275 3233

DUAL Specialty Underwriters

Caparra Office Center
22 Ave Gonzalez Giusti, Suite 222
Guaynabo, San Juan, PR 00968
Tel: +1 787 708 6376

DUAL Specialty Underwriters

80 Broad Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Tel: +1 786 275 3236

DUAL Canada

1 Dundas Street West, 2500
Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z3
Tel. + 647-793-3168

World clock

Argentina
02:21AM
Australia, Brisbane
15:21PM
Australia, Melbourne
16:21PM
Australia, Perth
13:21PM
Australia, Sydney
16:21PM
Deutschland
06:21AM
Espana
06:21AM
Hong Kong
13:21PM
Italia
06:21AM
New Zealand
18:21PM
Puerto Rico
01:21AM
Singapore
13:21PM
UK
05:21AM
US
01:21AM